What Our Customers Are Saying

Parker’s Grille and Tavern is an Avon Lake favorite. But don’t just take our word, read what our pleased guests have to say!

Parker’s Grille and Tavern is an Avon Lake favorite. But don’t just take our word, read what our pleased guests have to say!

December 04, 2021

Good hot food fast and friendly service. Clean bathrooms.cant wait to have another meal here!!!

December 03, 2021

I’ve had steak at a lot of different places across the country. Went to Parkers at random due to a friends suggestion and wasn’t disappointed. Best steak I’ve had in a very long time.

December 02, 2021

Food was Excellent! Service was very good. I Wish the calamari would be fresh not frozen And also served with the tentacles as well.

November 13, 2021

Was there for an event in the party room. Venue was clean and organized, food was good, and staff was helpful.

November 07, 2021

The food was excellent and the service was good. Not quite as good as the first time but very good nonetheless.

October 30, 2021

Our food was excellent...the prices are very fair...the rosemary bread is amazing!!

October 05, 2021

5 stars only because the 22oz cowboy ribeye was perfection!Great price for that size steak and was cooked perfectly!

September 10, 2021

Our server Ashley was awesome, food was great!

September 08, 2021

Very good food. Waitress was wonderful and had a great attitude. Live music was playing. All around great time!

September 08, 2021

Great service and awesome food. Our server Leah was polite and courteous. Will be back as always.

September 08, 2021

Always terrific dinners...we love counting on them.

September 08, 2021

Good food, good service, a nice place

September 08, 2021

Very very good food, really fantastic service. Many choices of variety of food. Only negative a little dark inside but would not keep me away.

September 08, 2021

Last week I brought my adult daughter and a guy friend here, mostly because it was Burger Nite and I knew I could feed three of us for the price of two. But, little did I know that this place is ON TOP OF THEIR GAME! No staffing shortages, quick service, delightful food and the owner thanked us for coming in on our way out. We will definitely be back! I have to think it is good management that led to our quality service...so thank you.

Read more
August 30, 2021

The menu has lots of variety and all four of us had meals that were phenomenal! The portions were perfect and the drinks were delicious. I highly recommend Parker's.

4.5
752Reviews

View All Our Reviews