What Our Customers Are Saying

Parker’s Grille and Tavern is an Avon Lake favorite. But don’t just take our word, read what our pleased guests have to say!

Parker’s Grille and Tavern is an Avon Lake favorite. But don’t just take our word, read what our pleased guests have to say!

May 21, 2022

Extremely good service. Great bloody Mary. The stuffed pepper appetizer was good. My ribs were falling off of the bone.

May 16, 2022

We had Ashley as a server she was very attentive to us and made sure we had everything we needed. The food was great, we got the 8oz steak they were both delicious. We really have no complaints. It was my first time there and I will definitely be back again.

April 13, 2022

Pan seared walleye, so good. Lamb starter and stuffed peppers are a great starter. Great service as usual.

April 12, 2022

Celebrating a birthday!Food was wonderful! I had the prime rib! Service was great! I will go again.

April 10, 2022

Our group had the Calamari, Loaded pub Fry’s, Poke, Buffalo Chicken Sandwich, Korean Chicken, Shrimp Scampi Pasta, Scallops with Lobster Mashed, Pork Chop, and Pig out burger. Every dish was excellent, service was top notch, and we had a great time !!!!

March 30, 2022

First time visit could not have been better. Excellent service from Mitzy and the food was incredible.

March 12, 2022

Beautiful restaurant, amazing food, amazing staff!! Always a wonderful experience!!

March 04, 2022

Awesome good, Servers are very friendly and helpful. Will return again 10 4

February 27, 2022

Went for date night with my hubby. Good food, decent prices.

February 16, 2022

The food was good, the service was OK considering short staffed. My Manhattan was excellent.

February 12, 2022

Phenomenal! Food and service! This was our first time here, thought we'd try a new place. Prime rib and cowboy ribeye were both excellent! Chrissy was our server and she was excellent as well! We'll definitely be back!

January 28, 2022

We dined as a group and had very good service. Wednesday nites has entertainment. Everyone has a great meal. Always a great place to go!

January 19, 2022

My sister-in-law rented their party room for her baby shower. I don't know how much per person she paid but it was very nice inside and very large. We have quite a big family and it fit everyone comfortably.

January 15, 2022

Nice restaurant. For those of us with Celiac the menu is clearly marked with GF food but there is NO GLUTEN FREE BEER!! Otherwise it would be 5 stars. Its a shame because gf beers are soon easy for restaurants to get these days.

January 09, 2022

Food and service were fantastic. Several of us had the tacos, great portions and flavor.

4.5
787Reviews

View All Our Reviews