What Our Customers Are Saying

Parker’s Grille and Tavern is an Avon Lake favorite. But don’t just take our word, read what our pleased guests have to say!

Parker’s Grille and Tavern is an Avon Lake favorite. But don’t just take our word, read what our pleased guests have to say!

January 19, 2022

My sister-in-law rented their party room for her baby shower. I don't know how much per person she paid but it was very nice inside and very large. We have quite a big family and it fit everyone comfortably.

January 15, 2022

Nice restaurant. For those of us with Celiac the menu is clearly marked with GF food but there is NO GLUTEN FREE BEER!! Otherwise it would be 5 stars. Its a shame because gf beers are soon easy for restaurants to get these days.

January 09, 2022

Food and service were fantastic. Several of us had the tacos, great portions and flavor.

January 07, 2022

Gift cards. Previously have dined there. Excellent

December 24, 2021

Had a small Christmas function here. Food was buffet style. It was fantastic! Especially the beef! Service was great as well.

December 19, 2021

Had a holiday dinner. Great service and wonderful banquet room. Food was excellent.

December 04, 2021

Good hot food fast and friendly service. Clean bathrooms.cant wait to have another meal here!!!

December 03, 2021

I’ve had steak at a lot of different places across the country. Went to Parkers at random due to a friends suggestion and wasn’t disappointed. Best steak I’ve had in a very long time.

December 02, 2021

Food was Excellent! Service was very good. I Wish the calamari would be fresh not frozen And also served with the tentacles as well.

November 13, 2021

Was there for an event in the party room. Venue was clean and organized, food was good, and staff was helpful.

November 07, 2021

The food was excellent and the service was good. Not quite as good as the first time but very good nonetheless.

October 30, 2021

Our food was excellent...the prices are very fair...the rosemary bread is amazing!!

October 05, 2021

5 stars only because the 22oz cowboy ribeye was perfection!Great price for that size steak and was cooked perfectly!

September 10, 2021

Our server Ashley was awesome, food was great!

September 08, 2021

Always terrific dinners...we love counting on them.

4.5
761Reviews

View All Our Reviews