What Our Customers Are Saying

Parker’s Grille and Tavern is an Avon Lake favorite. But don’t just take our word, read what our pleased guests have to say!

Parker’s Grille and Tavern is an Avon Lake favorite. But don’t just take our word, read what our pleased guests have to say!

June 29, 2022

Food and service was very good, had a gift certificate someone got us. Will definitely return.

June 19, 2022

We went on Saturday night without a reservation and really enjoyed ourselves. We were seated promptly (due to a cancellation - we got lucky), and we were pleased with spaciousness of the room (it looks more crowded from the entryway). Note, they do take reservations, so you can make one if you prefer. All four of us enjoyed our appetizers and meals. Portions were nice and food was tasty. Plus service was excellent! We would recommend this establishment to anyone in the area. We hope to return to try some of the other selections.

Read more
June 14, 2022

Nice staff

June 02, 2022

Excellent service, great food acceptable prices. Can't get any better than that.

May 21, 2022

Extremely good service. Great bloody Mary. The stuffed pepper appetizer was good. My ribs were falling off of the bone.

May 16, 2022

We had Ashley as a server she was very attentive to us and made sure we had everything we needed. The food was great, we got the 8oz steak they were both delicious. We really have no complaints. It was my first time there and I will definitely be back again.

Read more
April 13, 2022

Pan seared walleye, so good. Lamb starter and stuffed peppers are a great starter. Great service as usual.

April 12, 2022

Celebrating a birthday!Food was wonderful! I had the prime rib! Service was great! I will go again.

April 10, 2022

Our group had the Calamari, Loaded pub Fry’s, Poke, Buffalo Chicken Sandwich, Korean Chicken, Shrimp Scampi Pasta, Scallops with Lobster Mashed, Pork Chop, and Pig out burger. Every dish was excellent, service was top notch, and we had a great time !!!!

Read more
March 30, 2022

First time visit could not have been better. Excellent service from Mitzy and the food was incredible.

March 12, 2022

Beautiful restaurant, amazing food, amazing staff!! Always a wonderful experience!!

March 04, 2022

Awesome good, Servers are very friendly and helpful. Will return again 10 4

February 27, 2022

Went for date night with my hubby. Good food, decent prices.

February 16, 2022

The food was good, the service was OK considering short staffed. My Manhattan was excellent.

February 12, 2022

Phenomenal! Food and service! This was our first time here, thought we'd try a new place. Prime rib and cowboy ribeye were both excellent! Chrissy was our server and she was excellent as well! We'll definitely be back!

Read more
4.5
796Reviews

View All Our Reviews